Mukti Asm
Mukti Asm
Suman Kalyanpur, Begum Parveen Sultana, D Pen Barua
3 Tracks
Assamese Music

About Album: Mukti Asm is a Assamese Album. Mukti Asm album songs are sung by Singers Suman Kalyanpur and Others. Mukti Asm contains 3 tracks which are available for download or play online in HD Quality. The Songs of Mukti Asm are Satyam Shivam Chir Sundar, Sakhiyati Jilmil Pakhi, Ei Chakulobhara Jibante8, . Here you can download all Mukti Asm Songs by Suman Kalyanpur for Free on 5abiMusic.com.

Join Us On Facebook

Track List

  1. 1Satyam Shivam Chir Sundar Suman Kalyanpur  
  2. 2Sakhiyati Jilmil Pakhi Begum Parveen Sultana  
  3. 3Ei Chakulobhara Jibante8 D Pen Barua  
Play All Songs



Songs Albums Artist

Copyright © 2009-2014 5abiMusic.com. All rights reserved.