Yeh Lamha
Yeh Lamha
Suraj Jagan
7 Tracks
Hindi Music

About Album: Yeh Lamha is a Hindi Album. Yeh Lamha album songs are sung by Singers Suraj Jagan and Others. Yeh Lamha contains 7 tracks which are available for download or play online in HD Quality. The Songs of Yeh Lamha are Baybus, Dheemen Kadmon Se, Dozzak, Kal Dikha, Phir Sadkon Pe, Ruka Raha, Yeh Lamha, . Here you can download all Yeh Lamha Songs by Suraj Jagan for Free on 5abiMusic.com.

Join Us On Facebook

Track List

  1. 1Baybus Suraj Jagan  
  2. 2Dheemen Kadmon Se Suraj Jagan  
  3. 3Dozzak Suraj Jagan  
  4. 4Kal Dikha Suraj Jagan  
  5. 5Phir Sadkon Pe Suraj Jagan  
  6. 6Ruka Raha Suraj Jagan  
  7. 7Yeh Lamha Suraj Jagan  

Zip File

  1. Download As Zip File (48 Kbps)
  2. Download As Zip File (128 Kbps)
  3. Download As Zip File (320 Kbps)
Play All Songs



Songs Albums Artist

Copyright © 2009-2014 5abiMusic.com. All rights reserved.