Vehli Janta
Vehli Janta
Kulbir Jhinjer
9 Tracks
Punjabi Music

About Album: Vehli Janta is a Punjabi Album. Vehli Janta album songs are sung by Singers Kulbir Jhinjer and Others. Vehli Janta contains 9 tracks which are available for download or play online in HD Quality. The Songs of Vehli Janta are College, Fakran Di Zindgi, Ghaint Naddi, Jugni, Khumari, Muchh, Najarey, Punjab, Vehli Janta, . Here you can download all Vehli Janta Songs by Kulbir Jhinjer for Free on 5abiMusic.com.

Join Us On Facebook

Track List

  1. 1College Kulbir Jhinjer  
  2. 2Fakran Di Zindgi Kulbir Jhinjer  
  3. 3Ghaint Naddi Kulbir Jhinjer  
  4. 4Jugni Kulbir Jhinjer  
  5. 5Khumari Kulbir Jhinjer  
  6. 6Muchh Kulbir Jhinjer  
  7. 7Najarey Kulbir Jhinjer  
  8. 8Punjab Kulbir Jhinjer  
  9. 9Vehli Janta Kulbir Jhinjer  

Zip File

  1. Download As Zip File (48 Kbps)
  2. Download As Zip File (128 Kbps)
  3. Download As Zip File (320 Kbps)
Play All Songs



Songs Albums Artist

Copyright © 2009-2014 5abiMusic.com. All rights reserved.