The Gambler
The Gambler
Preet Harpal
8 Tracks
Punjabi Music

About Album: The Gambler is a Punjabi Album. The Gambler album songs are sung by Singers Preet Harpal and Others. The Gambler contains 8 tracks which are available for download or play online in HD Quality. The Songs of The Gambler are Soota, PG, B.A.Pass, Zindagi, Busy Aan, Balam, Dariya, Red Suit, . Here you can download all The Gambler Songs by Preet Harpal for Free on 5abiMusic.com.

Join Us On Facebook

Track List

  1. 1Soota Preet Harpal  
  2. 2PG Preet Harpal  
  3. 3B.A.Pass Preet Harpal  
  4. 4Zindagi Preet Harpal  
  5. 5Busy Aan Preet Harpal  
  6. 6Balam Preet Harpal  
  7. 7Dariya Preet Harpal  
  8. 8Red Suit Preet Harpal  

Zip File

  1. Download As Zip File (48 Kbps)
  2. Download As Zip File (128 Kbps)
  3. Download As Zip File (320 Kbps)
Play All Songs



Songs Albums Artist

Copyright © 2009-2014 5abiMusic.com. All rights reserved.