Yuvraj Hans, Hardy Sa, Diljit Dosanjh, Mahit Chauhan, Jassi Gill, Kamal Khan, Nachhatar Gill
10 Tracks
Punjabi Music

About Album: Soch is a Punjabi Album. Soch album songs are sung by Singers Yuvraj Hans and Others. Soch contains 10 tracks which are available for download or play online in HD Quality. The Songs of Soch are Tere Naina , Soch, Ru Ba Ru , Darmiyan, Teri Je Na Hoyi , Dil De Varke , Taareyan Di Loye, Hune Hune, Peerhan Teriyan, Maula Weh, . Here you can download all Soch Songs by Yuvraj Hans for Free on 5abiMusic.com.

Join Us On Facebook

Track List

  1. 1Tere Naina Yuvraj Hans  
  2. 2Soch Hardy Sa  
  3. 3Ru Ba Ru Diljit Dosanjh  
  4. 4Darmiyan Mahit Chauhan  
  5. 5Teri Je Na Hoyi Jassi Gill  
  6. 6Dil De Varke Kamal Khan  
  7. 7Taareyan Di Loye Nachhatar Gill  
  8. 8Hune Hune Kamal Khan  
  9. 9Peerhan Teriyan Nachhatar Gill  
  10. 10Maula Weh Kamal Khan  

Zip File

  1. Download As Zip File (48 Kbps)
  2. Download As Zip File (128 Kbps)
  3. Download As Zip File (320 Kbps)
Play All Songs



Songs Albums Artist

Copyright © 2009-2014 5abiMusic.com. All rights reserved.